We Are Thankful For Our Coast Brides-To-Be!

We-Are-Thankful-For-Our-Coast-Brides-To-Be-brenton-hartung-proposal-Robbins-Brothers-#showyourcoast

Happy Thanksgiving from Coast Diamond!

During this time of thanksgiving, Coast Diamond cannot be more appreciative of the wonderful couples who chose a Coast engagement ring to begin their journey of forever together. #ShowYourCoast has become an exciting way for Coast brides-to-be to share the moment they say YES! and put a gorgeous Coast Diamond ring on their finger. Here are a few of the Coast Brides-To-Be #ShowYourCoast moments…

Coast Bride-To-Be Alissa

we-are-thankful-for-our-coast-brides-to-be-alissa-will-you-marry-me-#showyourcoast

Click image for our #ShowYourCoast Pinterest page.

“I tried to read it out loud but was at a loss for words. Then I saw out of the corners of my eyes Josh down on one knee holding an opened box. He pulled me towards him, said some sweet words, and asked me to be his wife. I was so surprised but I said yes! The seemingly ordinary weekend quickly turned into a weekend that I will never forget.” – Alissa Good

Josh customized a Coast Diamond engagement ring LC10291 with a braided band by choosing a princess cut diamond center stone for his proposal to Alissa.

Coast Bride-To-Be Hannah

we-are-thankful-for-our-coast-brides-to-be-hannah-derr-#showyourcoast-thanksgiving-2016

Click image for more #ShowyourCoast Pinterest moments.

“I walked through the path, stopping at my mom, grandmas, and sisters who each had a different letter they read to me that Garrett had written throughout the months that we dated. I finally got to the end, and was handed a beautiful red rose, and as he said all kinds of cute things, he got down on one knee and pulled out the most beautiful ring I have ever seen! I of course shouted, “Yes!” and he placed the ring on my finger.” – Hannah Derr

hannah-derr-engagement-ring-close-up

Garrett proposed to Hannah with this Coast Diamond engagement ring LC5403 of delicate prong set diamonds that create a brilliant halo to accent a round diamond center stone.

Coast Bride-To-Be Melissa

we-are-thankful-for-our-coast-brides-to-be-melissa-baldry-#showyourcoast-thanksgiving-2016

Click image for more #ShowyourCoast Pinterest moments.

“My fiancé and I were home in Seattle for Thanksgiving and we had been playing tourist all week. One morning we decided to take some of the family to Snoqualmie Falls to see the beautiful waterfall. I was looking over the ledge trying to snap a few photos when I felt a tap on my shoulder and he was down on one knee.” – Melissa Baldry

A classic Coast Diamond solitaire engagement ring LC10387 like Melissa’s is dazzling with a scalloped band of diamonds and milgrain edging.

Coast Bride-To-Be Kayla

we-are-thankful-for-our-coast-brides-to-be-forever-found-kayla-#showyourcoast-thanksgiving-2016

Click image for our #ShowYourCoast Pinterest page.

Forever found Kayla at the French Quarter in New Orleans. She said “OUI!” to a gorgeous Coast Diamond double halo engagement ring LC10007.

Coast Bride-To-Be Joanne

we-are-thankful-for-our-coast-brides-to-be-david-and-joanne-#showyourcoast

Click image for more #ShowYourCoast moments from our Pinterest page.

The beautiful princess said ‘yes’ to her prince’s proposal on a Disney caricature drawing! David proposed to Joanne with an elegant Coast Diamond halo engagement ring LC10213.

We invite all our Coast Brides-To-Be to share their #ShowYourCoast moments on Pinterest, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter… It is a joy for us to see all the happy Coast brides-to-be on the special day they become engaged with a Coast Diamond ring.

Congratulations to each and every Coast Bride-To-Be! We are thankful for you!

Love,
Coast

Leave a Reply

